National Board of Directors

Per its bylaws, AGA is governed by a National Board of Directors (NBD), which is made up of the following members:

  • National President (Chair of the NBD)
  • National President-Elect (Vice-Chair of the NBD)
  • National Treasurer
  • National Treasurer-Elect
  • Nine Senior Vice Presidents
  • Regional Vice Presidents (RVPs)
  • Chapter Presidents
  • Five Immediate Past National Presidents
  • Five Immediate Past National Treasurers

Ex-officio members (without a vote):

  • Student Chapter Presidents
  • Remaining Past National Presidents
  • Remaining Past National Treasurers
  • Regional Vice Presidents-Elect
  • Immediate Past RVPs
  • Chief Executive Officer