National Executive Committee

The National Executive Committee (NEC), per AGA bylaws, acts for the National Board of Directors (NBD) in implementing AGA policy. It consists of the following members:

  • National President (Chair of the NEC)
  • National President-Elect (Vice-Chair of the NEC)
  • National Treasurer
  • Immediate Past National President
  • Nine Senior Vice Presidents
  • National Treasurer-Elect
  • Immediate Past National Treasurer
  • Chief Executive Officer (ex-officio)
  • Chair of the Professional Certification Board (ex-officio)
  • Chair of the Corporate Partner Advisory Group (ex-officio)

NEC Meeting Minutes