National Governing Board

The National Governing Board (NGB), per AGA bylaws, sets strategic direction, determines policies and procedures, and approves the annual budget for AGA. It is the organization's decision-making authority and is responsible for appointing the CEO. The NGB consists of the following members:

  • National President
  • National President-Elect
  • National Treasurer
  • National Treasurer-Elect
  • Ten Directors (8 are representatives of the NCC, two are at-large)
  • Chair of the Professional Certification Board
  • Chair of the Corporate Partner Advisory Group
  • CEO (without vote)

NGB/NEC Meeting Minutes