



Board Members

Chapter President

~ Amanda Jandt

President-Elect

~ Amanda Shoop

Immediate Past

President

~ Tiffany Ripperda

Secretary

~ Amanda Shoop

Treasurer

~ Cassandra Ryckman

Accountability Director

~ Sarah Wellner

Certification Director

~ Lacey Walz

Community Service Director

~ Allysen Kerr

Communications Director

~ Nicole DeSloover

Early Careers Director

~ Shenal Premarathna

Membership Director

~Fabricio Rodrigues

Bylaws & Procedures

~ Katie Lowe

ACE Reporting Chair

~Darcy McGuigan

Director of Education

~ Brian Englund

Programs & Technical

~Jessica Duval

Advisory

- ~ Keith Senger
- ~Amanda Werre

2024-2025 Webinars

The SD AGA Chapter and SD Bureau of Finance and Management have partnered to offer the GASB update webinar on February 5th. At this webinar AGA will host a social time beginning at 12:30. By attending both the social and the webinar, you will be entered into a drawing for a chance to win a \$25 gift card as an appreciation for joining us! The winner will be announced following each webinar. Email Amanda.Jandt@state.sd.us if interested.

| Date | Time | Topic | Location |
|------------|-------------------|-------------|---|
| 02/05/2025 | 1:00 - 2:50 pm CT | GASB Update | Foss Building - Matthew Training Center |

Scholarship

The South Dakota AGA Chapter is seeking applicants for our academic scholarships!



- Who: AGA South Dakota Chapter Members
- What: Two- \$500 academic scholarships
- How: To apply, email SouthDakotaAGA@gmail.com.
- When: Deadline for submission is March 14, 2025

Professional Development Conference

Registration and agenda will be coming to you soon!



https://www.agacgfm.org/Chapters/South-Dakota-Chapter/Home.aspx