`

Chapter's Officers

2018‐2019 Program Year

 

Chapter President

Leroy A. Chester, MBA, CGFM
lchester64@verizon.net

Chapter President-Elect

Lori Ann Lee
lori.lee@ssa.gov

Immediate Past President

Shelvon D. Costley
Shelvon.Costley@cms.hhs.gov

Secretary

Renee Mellisa Rawlins, CGFM
reneerawlins@kpmg.com

Chapter Treasurer

Michael J. Tracht, CPA
michael.tracht@ssa.gov

Accountability Outreach

Jason Wagoner, CGFM
jason.wagoner@claconnect.com

CGFM/Professional Certification

Kristen Ann Schnatterly, CGFM
kristen.schnatterly@ssa.gov

Community Service

Vivian E. Eaddy
viviane5702@gmail.com

Communications

Kristina Ann Poist
kristina.poist@ssa.gov

Early Career

Jason Wagoner, CGFM
jason.wagoner@claconnect.com

Programs & Education

JoAnn White-Burnett, CPA
zlady7@aol.com

Membership

Masoud Najmabadi
masoud.najmabadi@gmail.com

Meetings & Events Director

Kelly J. Stankus, CGFM
Kelly.Stankus@ssa.gov

Activities

Johnny E. Ramsey, CGFM, CPA, CISA, CGM
jeramsey@kpmg.com

Awards

Mark Anthony A. Silvestri
mark.silvestri@ssa.gov

Bylaws & Procedures

Kevin McCarthy
kevin.p.mccarthy@ssa.gov

Newsletter Editor

Leroy A. Chester, MBA, CGFM
lchester64@verizon.net

Newsletter Editor

LaKeisha E. Lynch
keishalynch@outlook.com

Newsletter Editor

Renee Mellisa Rawlins, CGFM
reneerawlins@kpmg.com

Publicity

Jamila D. Webb, CGFM
jamila.webb@us.gt.com

Sponsorships

Paul Mitchell Geraty, CGFM
pgeraty@kpmg.com

Webmaster

James Switzer
jayswitzer@gmail.com

© 2018,  AGA Baltimore Chapter. All rights reserved.