Access AGA’s COVID-19 Resource Exchange

Chapter Leadership

2020‐2021 Program Year

The AGA Dallas Chapter Executive Committee (CEC) members for the 2020-2021 program year are listed below. 

Volunteering with AGA is a great way to give back to the profession, and further your own career. Active participation on our CEC may lead to other leadership positions within AGA, and perhaps even within your own organization. If you are interested in serving on our CEC, or would like to hear more about our volunteer opportunities, please contact John Rich, ADA Dallas Chapter President. 

Chapter President

General Services Administration


RJS Consulting

Chapter Treasurer

City of Dallas

National Council of Chapters Representative

Cotton & Company LLP


Internal Revenue Service


City of Dallas Aviation


Internal Revenue Service