Presentation Slides - June Luncheon

Follow the link to access the slides from our Greater Columbus AGA June Luncheon with Mr. Ryan Riggle on the DFAS Budget Process, presented on 6/14/2018.

Kroger Community Rewards

All members are encouraged to sign up for the Kroger Community Rewards program every year.  This program is a great way to help the chapter raise funds, and doesn't have any impact on the fuel perks or other rewards you already earn by using your Kroger Card. Instructions are detailed in the body of the message. If it's been a while, be sure and renew!

© 2018,  AGA Greater Columbus Chapter. All rights reserved.