Training & Events

2020
January 8 - Wednesday – Chapter Meeting – Location TBD
January 15 - Wednesday – CEC Meeting – 1526 Building – Room B
February 5 - Wednesday – Chapter Meeting – Location TBD
February 20 - Wednesday – CEC Meeting – 1526 Building – Room B
March 4 - Wednesday – Chapter Meeting – Location TBD
March 18 - Wednesday – CEC Meeting – 1526 Building – Room B
March 18 - Wednesday - AGA National Free Webinar
March 25 – Wednesday – Webinar – Cybersecurity – 1526 LL
April 8 - Wednesday – Chapter Meeting – Location TBD
April 15 - Wednesday – CEC Meeting – 1526 Building – Room B
May 6 - Wednesday – Chapter Meeting – Location TBD
May 14 – Thursday – Spring Professional Development Training At Innovation Campus
May 20 - Wednesday – CEC Meeting – 1526 Building – Room B
June 26 - Thursday - AGA National Free Webinar