Chapter Leadership

2021‐2022 Program Year

About Chapter CEC

The Maine Chapter of the AGA is governed by a group of individuals known as the Chapter Executive Committee (CEC).

The Committee in comprised of the below:
(Click on the name for position duties.)

The CEC holds a monthly meeting that usually follows the monthly Chapter luncheon. Any matters that require attention are discussed and potentially, voted upon.

The Chapter Officers shall serve a one-year term. The Chapter Directors shall be elected for two-year terms. However, of the Directors, half will be elected in odd number years and half will be elected in even number years.

The President-Elect will serve as the incoming President the following year.

To learn more about the Chapter rules and regulations, please see Chapter Bylaws.

Current Chapter Executive Committee Members

Chapter President

Darrolyn Worcester, CIA, CGAP
ME Office of the State Auditor

National Council of Chapters Representative

Angela L. Dickinson
ME Office of the State Controller