Access AGA’s COVID-19 Resource Exchange

Welcome to our 2nd quarter new members: David Gu, Josh Singshinsuk, Christian Catayas, Gibril Dumbuya, Claire Fitch, Andrew Hursin, Jacques Kouta-Lopatey, Minaxi Naik, Franklin Pace, Patrick Pinnock, and Tamrat Wakie.


2020 NLT Andy Barr Award 

Congratulations Doreen Shute, Montgomery/ Prince George’s County AGA Chapter Programs Chair on receiving the Andy Barr Award at the 2020 AGA National Leadership Training (NLT). We appreciate your contributions to the profession and our chapter leadership.

Displaying results 11-14 (of 14)
 |<  <  1 - 2 >  >|