Chapter Leadership

2018‐2019 Program Year

National Leadership members from our local chapter

Vince Lithgow - Southwest Regional Vice President 

Donna Sandoval - Immediate Past Southwest Regional Vice President and Journal Editorial Board Member

Elena Tercero - Professional Certification Board Member


Chapter President

Janet Pacheco-Morton, CGFM, CPA
Morton Accounting, LLC

Chapter Vice President

Jolene M. Lopez
State of New Mexico

Immediate Past President

Wanda M. Gonzales
NM Supreme Court

Chapter Treasurer

Elena M. Tercero, CGFM, CPA
NM Dept of Finance and Administration

Accountability Outreach

Jessica A. Lucero
New Mexico Department of Public Safety

CGFM/Professional Certification

Misty L. Schuck, CGFM, CFE, CGMA, CPA
Burt & Company CPAs LLC

Community Service

Margaret A. Sena
State of New Mexico


Michael J. Chmura
Momentus LLC


James Walter Chadburn, CGFM, CPA
NM Department of Finance and Administration


Kim Y. Keahbone, CPA
Morton Accounting Services, LLC


Blanca A. Sena
NM Aging & Long-Term Serv Dept.


Bryan M. Maestas, CGFM
NM Aging & Long-Term Services Dept

Chapter Historian

Luis R. Eres, CGFM
US Property and Fiscal Office-NM

Newsletter Editor

Michael J. Chmura
Momentus LLC

Research/Emerging Issues

Luis R. Eres, CGFM
US Property and Fiscal Office-NM


Luis R. Eres, CGFM
US Property and Fiscal Office-NM

© 2019,  AGA New Mexico Chapter. All rights reserved.