Chapter Leadership

2019‐2020 Program Year

For the 2018-2019 chapter year, the Tallahassee Chapter has positions for 12 directors and 6 officers totaling 18 personnel that make up the board or the Chapter Executive Committee (CEC).  Our Chapter drop down menu has a copy of our By Laws.  Additional active positions within the Chapter consists of other chairs and committees as necessary to support the Chapter Officers and Directors.  Example of committees include the membership committee, the committee on chapter directives and policy, nominating committees, community service, education and planning as necessary to support the chapter.  The CEC meets once a month for about an hour and a half and are all volunteers. We would love to add more members to our team so please contact the CEC of your interest at


Chapter President

Pamela Ray, CPA
Florida State University

Immediate Past President

Jim Lewandowski, MBA, CPM
State of Florida - Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services


Pat Manning, CGFM
Tallahassee Community College

Chapter Treasurer

Antonio Murphy
Florida Department of Juvenile Justice


Denison Graham, CPA
Florida State University

National Council of Chapters Representative

Patrick A. Cowen, CPA,CISA,CIA
City of Tallahassee

CGFM/Professional Certification

Sue Graham, CGFM, CPA, CISA
Auditor General of Florida


Alexandra M. Weimorts
Florida Department of Financial Services


Sue Graham, CGFM, CPA, CISA
Auditor General of Florida


Kim B. Mills, CGFM, CPA, CIG
Florida Housing Finance Corporation

Budget & Finance

Angie Robertson
FL Department of Financial Services

Bylaws & Procedures

Justin D. Evans, CIA, CFE, CIGA, CPM
Florida Housing Finance Corporation


Steve Burch II, CGFM, CPA, CFE
Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles