Sign up today for one of the events below.

For a peek of exciting events coming up this year, view the prior year schedule here!

AGA DC Chapter Member Services Holiday Event

December 18, 2019

Please join AGA DC Chapter Member Services in the Holiday Happy Hour Event at Clyde’s in Chinatown (Gallery Place Metro Stop) on December 18, 2019, from 5:30-8:00 PM.

Contact: Anthony Richards
Email: ant.richards82@gmail.com

Member Services - Washington Capitals Game

January 13, 2020

Please join Member Services as we cheer on the Washington Capitals! Join fellow members of the AGA DC Chapter as the Washington Capitals take on the Carolina Hurricanes at the Verizon Center on Monday, January 13, 2020.

Contact: Crystal Wolf
Email: cwolf@guidehouse.com

AGA DC January Monthly Luncheon

January 15, 2020

The AGA DC Chapter hosts a series of monthly luncheons featuring a prominent speaker to address current events, issues and initiatives that impact the Federal community. We anticipate another exciting season of speakers, and look forward to having you join us.

Contact: Veronica Baird
Email: vbaird@kpmg.com

AGA DC Mentorship Program

January 29, 2020

Save the date! Program Orientation - Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 12-noon. 

Must be registered to participate.

Contact: Sharnell Montgomery
Email: Montgomery.Sharnel@dol.gov

19th Annual DC Chapter Training

March 18 – 19, 2020

Save the date for the 19th Annual AGA DC Chapter Training on Federal Financial Management, March 18 and 19 in the Ronald Reagan Building.

Contact: Drew Pottle
Email: dpottle@deloitte.com

AGA DC 2020 Annual Awards Gala

May 15, 2020

During our 2020 Annual DC Chapter Annual Awards Gala our Chapter will celebrate 69 years of great accomplishments cruising through some of the Nation's Capital greatest landmarks on the DC Odyssey Cruise Boat. 

Contact: Kerrey Olden
Email: kolden@kpmg.com

Full List of 2019-2020 AGA DC Audio Conferences

June 30, 2020

The AGA DC Chapter will host the following AGA National audio training sessions throughout this program year. Note: These trainings are held by AGA National and must be attended in person.

Contact: Mona Amatie
Email: mamatie@aoc.gov

Full List of AGA DC 2019-2020 Luncheons

June 30, 2020

Check out our full schedule of luncheons for the 2019-2020 program year!

Contact: Veronica Baird
Email: vbaird@kpmg.com