

Board Meeting Agenda JRW Building June 16th, 2016 12:00 p.m.

Call to order by President Chris Stratton at 12:05

Attendees:

Chris Stratton, Steve Bellomy, Judy Shock, Chris Floyd, Sandra Healy, Matt Orem, Matt McBride, Ethan Draves, Brian Smith, Judy Sargent, Aimee Hayse, Roni Harlan, Sandra Healy

Recognition of incoming board members:

The board recognizes the election of the following board members as declare by a vote by members that took place at the most recent PDT:

Treasure – Judy Sargent Secretary – Chelsea Avery President elect – Matt Orem

Minutes:

Matt Orem motions to accept the minutes, Chris Floyd seconds. The minutes are accepted as presented.

Treasurer's report:

Matt Orem moves to accept, Judy Shock seconds. Motion passes.

Have all budget requests to Matt McBride by the next meeting.

President:

There are currently three open positions on the board: Historian, Community Service, and Education

Minutes prepared by Chelsea Avery