CHAPTER AWARDS 2011-2012

- Chapter Service Award for President Susan L. Reynolds, CGFM, CIA
- Chapter Service Award for President-Elect Mary Colson
- Chapter Service Award for Treasurer Donna Wheeler
- Chapter Service Award for Secretary April Newman, CPA
- Chapter Service Award for Communications Jody Breton, CGFM
- Chapter Service Award for Community Service Jenny Boyden, CGFM
- Chapter Service Award for Early Careers Rhonda Parker
- Chapter Service Award for Education Ted Trebilcock
- Chapter Service Award for Membership Laurie Doody
- Chapter Service Award for Professional Certification Pam Easton
- Chapter Service Award for Programs & Technical Meetings David Lachance
- Chapter Service Award for Website Angela Dickinson

NATIONAL AWARDS

- 2011 First Place for Website Competition for Group C Angela Dickinson
- 2011 Honorable Mention for Newsletter Competition for Group C Jody Breton
- 2011 AGA Certificate of Achievement in Service Efforts and Accomplishments Award City of Saco, Maine – Mayor, Roland L. Michaud and Tax Collector/Deputy Treasurer, Stephanie Weaver accepting