CHAPTER AWARDS 2013-2014

- Certificate of Appreciation for President Jenny Boyden, CGFM
- Certificate of Appreciation for President Elect Phillip Platt, CGFM
- Certificate of Appreciation for Secretary Kim Smith, CGFM
- Certificate of Appreciation for Treasurer Kim Hall, MBA

SPECIAL CHAPTER AWARDS 2013-2014

- Chapter Service Award Presented to Jody Breton for all her dedication to the Chapter
- Lifetime Achievement Award Presented to Commissioner H. Sawin Millett for all of his dedication and years of service
- President's Choice Award Presented to *April Newman and Kim Hall* for their outstanding work to the Chapter

NATIONAL AWARDS

- 2013 AGA Newsletter Competition Group C Maine Chapter Newsletter First Place
- 2013 AGA Website Competition Group C Maine Chapter Website was Honorably Mentioned