CHAPTER AWARDS 2016-2017

- Chapter Service Award for President Shirley Brown, CIA, MBA
- Chapter Service Award for President-Elect Angela Dickinson
- Chapter Service Award for Treasurer Kim Hall, MBA
- Chapter Service Award for Secretary Alesia Francis
- Chapter Service Award for Communications Mitch Boynton
- Chapter Service Award for Community Service Andrea McKay
- Chapter Service Award for Early Careers Bethany Perry
- Chapter Service Award for Membership Tammy Chase
- Chapter Service Award for Professional Certification –Will Korth, CGFM
- Chapter Service Award for Programs & Technical Meetings Phillip Platt, CGFM

NATIONAL AWARDS

- 2016-2017 Program Year Chapter Recognition Maine Chapter received Platinum level
- 2016-2017 Program Year Citizen Centric Report Maine Chapter received Certificate of Excellence