CHAPTER AWARDS 2017-2018

- Chapter Service Award for President Shirley Brown, CIA, MBA
- Chapter Service Award for President-Elect Phillip Platt, CGFM
- Chapter Service Award for Treasurer Kim Hall, MBA
- Chapter Service Award for Secretary Laurie Andre, MBA
- Chapter Service Award for Communications Mitch Boynton/Angela Dickinson
- Chapter Service Award for Community Service Andrea McKay
- Chapter Service Award for Early Careers Bethany Perry
- Chapter Service Award for Membership Tammy Chase
- Chapter Service Award for Professional Certification –Will Korth, CGFM
- Chapter Service Award for Programs & Technical Meetings Darrolyn Worcester, CIA, CGAP

NATIONAL AWARDS

• 2017-2018 Program Year Chapter Recognition – Maine Chapter received Silver level