CHAPTER AWARDS 2019-2020

- Chapter Service Award for President-Elect Darrolyn Worcester, CIA, CGAP
- Chapter Service Award for Treasurer Billy Joe Ladd
- Chapter Service Award for Secretary Jennifer Griffin
- Chapter Service Award for Bylaws Shirley A Browne, CIA, MBA
- Chapter Service Award for Communications Peter Simon
- Chapter Service Award for Community Service Heidi Ellis
- Chapter Service Award for Membership Frank Wiltuck, CPA
- Chapter Service Award for Professional Certification Sarah Gove, CGFM
- Chapter Service Award for Programs & Technical Meetings Douglas E. Cotnoir, CIA, CPA
- Chapter Service Awards for Awards Christine Violette

NATIONAL AWARDS

- 2019-2020 Program Year Chapter Recognition Maine Chapter received Gold level
- 2019-2020 Highest Overall Growth Award Group B