Section I

  • Northeast: (includes Aroostook County, Boston, Hartford, Maine, New York Capital and Rome chapters)
  • North Central: (includes Central Indiana, Chicago, Circle City, Greater Chicago, Indianapolis, Minneapolis/St. Paul, Indiana University, Southern Wisconsin and Springfield chapters)
  • North Atlantic: (includes Baltimore, Central Pennsylvania, Dover Capital, New York City, Northern New Jersey, Philadelphia, Puerto Rico and Trenton chapters)
  • Great Lakes: (includes Central Ohio, Cincinnati, Cleveland, Detroit, Greater Columbus, Greater Lansing and West Michigan chapters)

Section II

  • Midwest: (includes Des Moines, Kansas City, Lincoln, Mid- Missouri, Omaha Metro Area, Ozarks, St. Louis, South Dakota and Topeka chapters)
  • Gulf: (includes Baton Rouge, Gulf Coast, Jackson, Montgomery, Naples Paradise, New Orleans, Southeastern Florida, Tallahassee, Tampa Bay and West Central Mississippi chapters)
  • Southwest: (includes Albuquerque, Denver, El Paso, New Mexico, Phoenix and Southern Arizona chapters)
  • South Central: (includes Austin, Central Arkansas, Dallas, Houston, Mexico City, Oklahoma City and San Antonio chapters)

Section III

  • West Coast: (includes Central Coast – CA, Inland Empire of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles Civic Center, Mid-Willamette Valley, Portland, Sacramento, San Diego, San Francisco and Silicon Valley chapters)
  • Pacific Rim: (includes Guam, Hawaii and Northern Mariana Islands chapters)
  • Northwest: (includes Central Washington, Idaho Centennial, Montana, Northern Nevada, Northern Utah, Northwest Inland Empire, Olympia and Seattle chapters)

Section IV

  • Capital: (includes Charleston, WV, Mid-Ohio Valley, WV, Montgomery/Prince George’s County, Northern Virginia, Shenandoah Valley and Washington, DC chapters)
  • South Atlantic: (includes Charleston, SC, North Carolina Triangle, Old Dominion University, Richmond, Roanoke and Virginia Peninsula chapters)
  • Southeast: (includes Atlanta, Central Kentucky, Chattanooga, Coastal Georgia, East Tennessee, Nashville and Northern Alabama chapters)