Intergovernmental Partnership Committee

2018‐2019 Program Year

Cmte Co-Chair
Amy L. Haseltine
Deputy Director
Term Ends: 6/30/2019
Cmte Co-Chair
D. Clark Partridge, CGFM, CPA
State Comptroller
AZ Dept of Administration GAO
Member since: 2/01/2014
Term Ends: 6/30/2019
Sarah Lyberg, CGFM
Finance Director
Mecklenburg County Finance Department
Member since: 3/01/2016
Term Ends: 6/30/2021
Peter J. Scavotto
Chief Risk Officer
MA Office of the Comptroller
Member since: 9/01/2013
Term Ends: 5/31/2020
Ex Officio Member
Victoria Collin
Chief of the Management Controls and Assistance Branch, Office of Federal
US Office of Management and Budget
Term Ends: 12/31/2019
Ex Officio Member
Mark A. Reger, CPA
Member since: 4/01/2007
Term Ends: 2/20/2020
Ex Officio Member CEO
Ann M. Ebberts, MS, PMP
Member since: 12/19/1999
Term Ends: 12/31/2020