

2023 Executive Steering Committee



Byron Adkins, Jr., MBA

Director

Interior Business Center



Carrie Hug, CGFM, CPA

CFO

FMCSA/DOT



Mobola Kadiri, CDFM
Deputy Assistant Secretary
of the Navy (Financial
Operations)



Stephen Kunze
Deputy CFO
Department of Commerce



Ann Ebberts, PMP CEO - AGA



Susan Fritzlen COO - AGA



Demek Adams, CGFM GPS Partner EY



Kathryn Kienast, CGFM GPS Managing Director EY



Sydney Phalen, CGFM, PMP
Senior Manager
EY







2023 Graduates!



Carla Batist

Budget Analysis

Department of
Homeland Security



CGFM, CDFM-A

Financial Manager

New York Air
National Guard



Accountant
U.S. Army



Erik Gabriel, CGFM

Director of Finance & Administration

Appalachian Regional Commission



Shay Bracey
Lead Financial
Specialist
USDA



Nancy Glasgow

Director of
Accounting

U.S. Army



Shepherd Brown, PMP, CICA Senior Accountant NASA



Tonya Hughes-Scruggs

Division Chief,
Accounting Operations

U.S. Coast Guard
Finance Center



Leroy Chester, MBA, CGFM, PMP Management & Program Analyst IRS



Sonia Jolly Supervisory Accountant IRS





2023 Graduates!



Rahaf Kaylani Senior Financial Operations Analyst Department of HUD



Kevin O'Brien, CPA

Supervisory Staff
Accountant

IRS



Charlie Lopez, III

Division Chief, ARC

Financial Reporting

USAFMCOM



Jovandra Sanderlin Lead Program Analyst EPA



Nitin Mahabal
Financial Systems
Analyst
National Science
Foundation



Randolph Singh Chief, FM Portfolio U.S. Courts



Joslyn Marshall, CGFM
Supervisory Financial
Analyst
USDA



Rehana Mohammed, MS, CGFM, PMP Chief Management Strategy Officer PRAC



Jesse Strubert

Division Director of
Specialized Reporting &
Analysis

Department of Energy

