

Federal Finance Leadership Program

**Byron Adkins** Associate Director Farm Credit Administration



Ann Ebberts CEO - AGA



Daniel Ballard Deputy CFO Dept of HUD



Susan Fritzlen COO - AGA



Teresa Hunter CFO IRS

**Bill Colbert** 

Partner - EY



**2024 Executive Steering Committee** 

Edwin Keene Deputy CFO DSCA



Charles Moka, Jr. Manager - EY



Stacy Marcott Acting CFO Dept of Homeland Security





## NextWave

Federal Finance Leadership Program



Kari Abel Accountant Dept of Energy



**Eric Chism** Financial Analyst NTSB



**Gabrielle Csepe** Dep Dir, Ofc Fiscal Projections Dept of the Treasury



Deone Hammond-Hatcher Management Analyst Dept of HHS







Purnell Johnson, Jr. Accountant NASA



Jerri Jones Accountant Dept of the Interior



Venukumar Jonnavithula Financial Systems Analyst NSF







Dominique McCreary Manager Bureau of the Fiscal Service



Heather Morgan Financial Services Manager IRS



**Doris Thaxton** Dep Asst Sec for Fin Ops and Info US Army

**Michelle Waller** Supervisory Budget Analyst Dept of Energy



Mark Sanchez Financial Resource Manager US Coast Guard



**Bradley Washington** Branch Chief Food and Nutrition Service



Katie Spaeder Senior Auditor Dept of Homeland Security



John Wingfield, Jr. Senior Financial Ops Analyst Dept of HUD



