

## **2025 Executive Steering Committee**



Malena Brookshire Former CFO AmeriCorps



Erica Gaddy
Deputy CFO and CRO
Dept of Treasury



Andrew Grimaldi CFO Farm Credit System Insurance Corporation



Curtis McNeil
Risk Management Officer
Architect of the Capitol



Holly Mehringer CFO TSA



Ann Ebberts
CEO - AGA



Susan Fritzlen COO - AGA



**Bill Colbert** Partner - EY



Charles Moka, Jr. Manager - EY





Jonathan Braxton Financial Staff Associate NSF



Hope Dudley
Fin Sys Svc Ctr Supervisor
Dept of Justice



Caitlyn Brown Accountant IRS



Hai Eastman
Financial Mgmt Officer
Ofc of Biometric Identity
Management



Jason Bumiller
Former Director, Budget
Formulation
IRS



Hillary Fleak
Loan Division Chief
Farm Credit System
Insurance Corporation



Brenda Campbell
Financial Mgmt Analyst
Dept of the Navy



Daryl Hobbs Compliance Analyst EPA



Laura Caton Accountant Dept of Justice



Timothy Howard Chief, Financial Ops US Coast Guard





## NextWave

Federal Finance Leadership Program



Rochelle Jones
System Accountant
National Finance Center



Jodriguel Kelley
Business Ops Director
US Border Control



Paul Linseisen
Branch Chief, Rev/Cost Analysis
USCIS



Sarah Lupia
Former Mgmt Analyst
Dept of State



Victor Machado
Former Sr Adv for Oversight
NSF



Cassandra Miller
Budget Analyst
Dept of Veterans Affairs



Trudy Miller
Dir, Prg Budget Division
Dept of HUD



Amie Napier
Unit Chief
Dept of Justice



Mark Priebe
Director Non-Fed Audit
Dept of Education OIG



Emily Reuter Chief, Ofc Prg Anal/Eval US Coast Guard





Porscha Hicks-Plant Supervisory Accountant Dept of the Interior



Ambika Sapkota
Accountant
Dept of the Interior



Anu Sharma
Senior Advisor
Health Resources and
Services Administration



Kimberly Smith
Accounting & Audit Branch
Chief
DMEA



Chynna Terrell Mgmt and Program Analyst IRS



Jeanine Walton Financial Specialist TSA



Shanese Whaley
Director of Operations
Smithsonian Institution



Monica Yates Section Chief DEA

