Chapters in Kentucky

Central Kentucky Chapter

This chapter includes, but is not limited to, the following counties: Anderson, Fayette, Franklin, Henry, Jefferson, Owen, Scott, Shelby and Woodford. Meetings are held on the second Wednesday of the month at the Holly Hill Church, 1020 Holly Hill Dr, Frankfort. Meetings start with a buffet lunch at 11:30am.