Chapter news

Welcome to the San Antonio Chapter this year:


Rolando Martinez-Paez, Retired

Julio C. Elizondo, Jr. Alamo Area Council of Governments

Frances Michelle Lester, US Air Force

Patrick Lang, US Air Force

Blanca Castro, US Army Audit Agency

Angie Harris, City of New Braunfels

Tonya M. Dunaway, Defense Health Agency

Michael J. Ruffalo, CPA CISA, CFE, CGFM, Air Force Audit Agency

Samuel Glen Lorillard, CGI

Ramon Salinas

Jaye Alexander Wells, CFE, Alamo Area Council of Governments

Sheryl Wardashki, CPA

Jean Morris, AACOG

Nicolette Cox, US Army South 

Hellaineous 'Lane' Carter, HQ AETC/FMFB

Jabrell Scott, Early Career

Anali Guajardo, Ernst & Young