Awards to Local Individuals

Emerald Award

Each year, the Seattle AGA Chapter recognizes the efforts of a local individual or group who improved financial and administrative practices, policies, processes, and systems in the support of government accountability and transparency.  

Past Awardees:

May 2018 – Tim Dobler

May 2017 – Dwight Dively, PhD, MPA

May 2016 – Lloyd Hara, CGFM

May 2015 – Pat Bohan

May 2014 – Rick Osborn, CPA, CFE, CGFM