Please join me in congratulating the following members on their accomplishment of obtaining the CGFM, during program years 2022-2023.

June 2022: 

April M. Johnson, CGFM

September 2022: 

Anthony Quispe, CGFM

November 2022: 

Vladyslav D. Kruk, CGFM

December 2022: 

Adrienne L. Ferguson, CGFM

January 2023: 

Zakiyyah Howell, CGFM

February 2023: 

Jason William Tillett, CGFM

Taeree Lee, CGFM


For important information related to CGFMs, please click here.

Click here to go back to CGFM certification homepage.